Unit ii article review | Applied Sciences homework help

 

Don't use plagiarized sources. Get Your Custom Essay on
Unit ii article review | Applied Sciences homework help
Just from $13/Page
Order Essay
Connect with a professional writer in 5 simple steps

Please provide as many details about your writing struggle as possible

Academic level of your paper

Type of Paper

When is it due?

How many pages is this assigment?

For this assignment, click here and choose an article from SAGE Journal Articles. You may choose any article from Chapters 1-3 so long as the article is at least five pages in length. The purpose of this assignment is for you to practice reviewing articles that contribute to the industry. The authors of these articles are researchers and professionals that have shared or experimented with ideas that demonstrate potential to improve the industry. As a professional in the industry, it is in your best interest to review the literature and trends. This provides you with the opportunity to read about what was successful and how they accomplished it. Plus, it allows you to analyze what was unsuccessful, how you can improve it, or at least avoid repeating the mistakes of others. These skills are vital when contributing to research papers and other scholarly writing. If you have not already, hopefully you will contribute to the industry by publishing an article and sharing with your community of peers. As you read the articles, consider the following questions:  Who were the stakeholders in the article?  What was the firm’s corporate reputation?  How could the topic of this article apply to your personal or professional life?  How could it apply to an organization you have observed?  What conclusions can you draw about the ethical issues facing business leaders? Your first paragraph should briefly introduce and summarize the article while identifying the author’s main points. Your Article Review should be at least 500 words in length, double-spaced, 12pt Times New Roman font, with references and direct quotes in APA format. Title page, abstract, and running head are not required. Information about accessing the Blackboard Grading Rubric for this assignment is provided below  

02:52 here is the links for the second assignments  

02:52 Chapter 1 Alsop, R.J. (2006). Business Ethics Education in Business Schools: A Commentary. Journal of Management Education, 30(1), 11-14. Retrieved from http://jme.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/30/1/11?ijkey=kedBGzzrI3LYM&keytype=ref&siteid=spjme Baker, S.D., & Comer, D.R. (2011). “Business ethics everywhere”: An experiential exercise to develop students’ ability to identify and respond to ethical issues in business. Journal of Management Education, 36(1), 95–125. Retrieved from http://jme.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/36/1/95?ijkey=SXsvXrhk1Z2gI&keytype=ref&siteid=spjme Upadhyay, Y., & Singh, S.K. (2010). In favour of ethics in business: The linkage between ethical behaviour and performance. Journal of Human Values, 16(1), 9-19. Retrieved from http://jhv.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/16/1/9?ijkey=9LXDC6ZpIJpQc&keytype=ref&siteid=spjhv Chapter 2 Clegg, S., & Deroy, X. (2011) When events interact with business ethics. Organization, 18(5), 637. Retrieved from http://org.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/18/5/637?ijkey=wWTsf5336kJW.&keytype=ref&siteid=sporg DeKay, S. H. (2011). Doing what’s right: Communicating business ethics. Business Communication Quarterly, 74(1), 287. Retrieved from http://bcq.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/74/3/287?ijkey=stKVEexRf1tCI&keytype=ref&siteid=spbcq Rosile, G. R. (2007) Cheating: Making it a teachable moment. Journal of Management Education, 31(5), 582. Retrieved from http://jme.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/31/5/582?ijkey=Wj/4DMdRbE6rc&keytype=ref&siteid=spjme Chapter 3: Stubbs, W., & Cocklin, C. (2008). Conceptualizing a ”Sustainability business model”. Organization Environment, 21(2), 103. Retrieved from http://oae.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/21/2/103?ijkey=h1jUyXqWciapM&keytype=ref&siteid=spoae Valente, M. (2012). Business sustainability embeddedness as a strategic imperative: A process framework. Business Society, 54(1), 126-142. Retrieved from http://bas.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/0007650312443199v1?ijkey=islZ49HOylnxM&keytype=ref&sit eid=spbas Weber, J., & Marley, K.A. (2012). In search of stakeholder salience: Exploring corporate social and sustainability reports. Business Society, 51(4), 626-649. Retrieved from http://bas.sagepub.com/cgi/reprint/51/4/626?ijkey=q5qt04T3SQyus&keytype=ref&siteid=spbas 

Order a unique copy of this paper
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Our Guarantees

At Myrestlab.com, we always work diligently to provide our customers with high-quality nursing assignment help services. We ensure that all papers by our writers possess 100% originality. We also guarantee all students of 100% privacy and confidentiality when working with us.

Money-Back Guarantee

At Myrestlab.com, our mission is to provide quality services to all students. We, therefore, guarantee money-backs for the rare occasions of satisfaction. Your satisfaction is our goal.

Read more

Zero-Plagiarism Guarantee

All our nursing assignment help services are 100% original. Each of our professional writers develops custom papers from scratch to reduce the chances of plagiarism. In addition to this, we always run completed papers through advanced anti-plagiarism checkers for 100% originality.

Read more

Free Revision Policy

Our free revision guarantee is a courtesy service by Myrestlab.com to ensure that we achieve 100% customer satisfaction rates. In case you feel unsatisfied with the outcome of your paper, you can always request for free unlimited revisions. We recommend a revision request within 14 days after the delivery date for short papers and 30 for dissertations.

Read more

Privacy Policy

Myrestlab.com also guarantee 100 privacy and confidentiality. We do not share any of our customers’ personal details with third parties. We have also fitted our websites with security features to ensure secure connections. Our security features also prevent damages that might occur through attacks by outsiders.

Read more

Fair-Cooperation Guarantee

By ordering a paper through My Rest Lab, you agree to receive nursing assignment help services offered by our nursing assignment writers. Our assignment help experts will always endear to provide quality services as promised. We always expect maximum cooperation from our students to help us achieve our mission and vision.

Read more

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency